EnglishRomania

    Contact

     

    SPEED&TRUST
    Adresa: Strada Carpaților, Nr. 59, Bl. D20, Ap. 7, Brașov, România

    Telephone: +4 0368 410 007
    Mobile phone: +4 0724 235 500
    FAX: +4 0368 410 008

    E-mail: info@speed-trust.com
    Website: www.ro.speed-trust.com


    Formular de contact rapid





     

    Ovidiu Petrescu – Chief Executive Officer

    ovidiu.petrescu@speed-trust.com
    Mobil: +40 724 235 500
    Telefon: +40 368 410 007 / Fax:+40 368 410 008
    -------------------------------------------------

    Raluca Petrescu – General Manager

    raluca.petrescu@speed-trust.com
    Mobil: +40 721 087 075
    Telefon: +40 368 410 007 / Fax:+40 368 410 008
    -------------------------------------------------

    Alexandru Pintiuța – Sales Director/Special Transports

    alex.pintiuta@speed-trust.com
    Mobil: +40 724 235 566
    Telefon: +40 368 410 007 / Fax:+40 368 410 008
    -------------------------------------------------

    Petronela Gadici – Admin

    petronela.gadici@speed-trust.com
    Mobil: +40 732 087 075
    Telefon: +40 368 410 007 / Fax:+40 368 410 008
    -------------------------------------------------

    Gabriella Tamas – Financial Manager

    gabriella.tamas@speed.trust.com
    Mobil: +40 723 087 076
    Telefon: +40 368 410 007 / Fax:+40 368 410 008
    -------------------------------------------------

    Diana Maria Paise – International Transport & Forwarding

    maria@speed-trust.com
    Mobil: +40 730 087 075
    Telefon: +40 368 410 007 / Fax:+40 368 410 008
    -------------------------------------------------

    Ruxandra Cihodariu - Logistic Coordinator

    ruxandra.cihodaru@speed-trust.com
    Mobil: +40 733 087 075
    Telefon: +40 368 410 007 / Fax:+40 368 410 008
    -------------------------------------------------

    Ovidiu Lazăr – Specialist Express Transports

    ovidiu.lazar@speed-trust.com
    Mobil: +40 731 087 075
    Telefon: +40 368 410 007 / Fax:+40 368 410 008
    -------------------------------------------------

    Sorin Marinache – Specialist Internal Transports

    sorin.marinache@speed-trust.com
    Mobil: +40 721 669 467
    Telefon: +40 368 410 007 / Fax:+40 368 410 008
    -------------------------------------------------

    EnglishRomania